Service Privatkunden Firmenkunden Kontakt
Intelligente Hausverwaltung
 
Standorte Mitarbeiter

Servicebüro
Karl Fischer GmbH
Geschäftsstelle der
AXA Versicherungs AG

Mitarbeiter
Jürgen Ritter

Jürgen Ritter
Geschäftsführer

juergen.ritter@axa.de

Markus Geiselhardt

Markus Geiselhardt
Geschäftsführer

markus.geiselhardt@axa.de

Manfred Doll

Manfred Doll
Versicherungsfachmann
Kundenbetreuung im
Außendienst


manfred.doll@axa.de

Michael Kleint

Michael Kleint
Versicherungskaufmann

michael.kleint@axa.de

Willi Kupferer

Willi Kupferer
Versicherungskaufmann

willi.kupferer@axa.de

Barbara Baumann

Barbara Baumann
Versicherungsfachfrau
Kundenbetreuung
Sachbearbeitung


barbara.baumann@axa.de

Kai Streletz

Kai Streletz
Kaufmann für Versicherungen und Finanzen
Kundenbetreuung


kai.streletz@axa.de

Marina Jost

Marina Bayer
Versicherungsfachfrau (IHK)
Kundenbetreuung


marina.bayer@axa.de

Petra Ritter

Petra Ritter
Buchhaltung
Sachbearbeitung

Irina Geiselhardt

Irina Geiselhardt
Büroorganisation
Sachbearbeitung

fischer.gmbh@axa.de
Karl Fischer GmbH Impressum Startseite